Don’t miss our March 2019 workshop below!!!!!

Please visit our FAQ page for more questions you might have
and ensure you understand OUR REFUND POLICY before making your workshop purchase

 
IMG_6516.jpg
 

March 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Monday, March 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Location: 1658 Columbia Road NW Washington DC

4-Day Workshop Register here $585

PLEASE NOTE: This 4-day workshop includes:

Childbirth education, Birth doula course, and Breastfeeding course

**These are the three workshops required for DONA certification!!

Please visit our FAQ page for more questions you might have and ENSURE YOU UNDERSTAND OUR REFUND POLICY BEFORE MAKING YOUR WORKSHOP PURCHASE. 

IMG_7605.jpg
 
Washington, DC - Labor and Birth with Spinning Babies® w/Lorenza Holt   Click on the date you would like to attend to be taken to the registration page. These workshops fill up fast so be sure to lock in your spot.   DATE’S & TIME:  9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST   Thu, March 7, 2019    Fri, March 8, 2019    LOCATION:   Festival Community Center 1640 Columbia Road NW Washington, DC 20009

Washington, DC - Labor and Birth with Spinning Babies® w/Lorenza Holt

Click on the date you would like to attend to be taken to the registration page.
These workshops fill up fast so be sure to lock in your spot.

DATE’S & TIME: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST

Thu, March 7, 2019
Fri, March 8, 2019

LOCATION:

Festival Community Center
1640 Columbia Road NW
Washington, DC 20009

 

IMG_7620.jpg

2019 Doula Training Workshops

Click on Month to register for that workshop

If you have questions about a workshop please be sure to reach out on our contact page and read the FAQ’s.

March
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 9:00 AM – Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 5:30 PM EDT

May
Fri, May 24, 2019, 9:00 AM – Mon, May 27, 2019, 6:30 PM EDT

July
Fri, Jul 26, 2019, 9:00 AM – Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 6:30 PM EDT

September
Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 9:00 AM –Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 6:30 PM EDT

November
Fri, Nov 8, 2019, 9:00 AM –Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 6:30 PM EST

 
IMG_6483.jpg
FullSizeRender (10).jpg
IMG_7877 (1).jpg
IMG_5387.jpeg